Faculty and Staff

Meet UNCG Gerontology Program faculty and staff.

 

Rebecca Adams
Rebecca Adams, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology and Gerontology
Interim Director of the UNCG Gerontology Program
Ferguson Building Room 212A
r_adams@uncg.edu
336-334-3578

 

 

 

Jan I. Wassel

Janice I. Wassel, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
UNCG Gerontology Program
Ferguson Building Room 215
jiwassel@uncg.edu

 

 

 

 

Bill Tullar
William Tullar, Ph.D.
Professor
UNCG Bryan School of Business
Department of Business Administration
Bryan Building Room 364
wltullar@uncg.edu
336-334-4526

 

 

 

Anne R. Daniel
Anne R. Daniel, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Ferguson Building Room 245
annerdaniel@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Jung Hyum Kim

Jung Hyum Kim, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Scholar
Ferguson Building Room 211
j_kim37@uncg.edu

 

 

 

Heyjung Jun, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Scholar
Ferguson Building Room 245
h_jun@uncg.edu

Lauren Cohen, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Ferguson Building Room 245
lauren_cohen@unc.edu

 

 

 

Brenda JonesBrenda Jones
Administrative Support Associate
Ferguson Building Room 212
bhjones2@uncg.edu
336-256-1020

 

 

 

 

Ann Stringfield
Ann Stringfield, M.S.L.S.
Info/Communications Specialist
Ferguson Building Room 245A
acstring@uncg.edu 
336-370-0457 cell or call GRO office

 

 

 

 

Patricia Kessler
Patricia Kessler
Graduate Assistant 2012-2013
Ferguson Building Room 245
pdkessle@uncg.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Okjae Lee

Okjae Lee
Graduate Assistant 2012-2013
Ferguson Building Room 245A
o_lee2@uncg.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bryceton Proctor

Bryceton Proctor
Graduate Assistant 2012-2013
Ferguson Building Room 245A
btproct2@uncg.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Stafford

Jessica Stafford


Jessica Stafford

Graduate Assistant 2012-2013
Ferguson Building Room 245A
jlstaff@uncg.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson


Katherine (Katie) Thompson

Graduate Assistant 2012-2013
Ferguson Building Room 245
Kathomp4@uncg.edu