Faculty

Rebecca Adams, Ph.D.Gerontology Program Coordinator and Professor336-334-3578Ferguson Building
Room 212A
r_adams@uncg.eduOffice Hours:
Tuesday 12:30-1:00
Thursday 10:15-10:45
Ferguson 212
CorinneAumanCorinne Auman, Ph.D.Faculty
Gerontology Program
336-215-1664Ferguson Building
Room 215
LCAuman@uncg.edu
Leandra BediniLeandra Bedini, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Community and Therapeutic Recreation
336-334-3260Ferguson Building
Room 205
labedini@uncg.edu
Gregory CarrollGregory D. Carroll, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
Music in the School of Music, Theater and Dance
336-334-5461Music Building
Room 126
gdcarrol@uncg.edu
James EddyJames Eddy, D.Ed.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Public Health Education
336-315-7388Becher-Weaver Building Room 130
915 Northridge Street
jmeddy@uncg.edu
Elise EifertElise Eifert, Ph.D.Faculty
Gerontology Program
M.S. Online Coordinator
ekeifert@uncg.edu
Jennifer EtnierJennifer Etnier, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Kinesiology
336-334-3037Coleman Building
Room 262
jletnier@uncg.edu
Melissa Floyd-PickardMelissa Floyd-Pickard, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor and Department Chairperson
Social Work
336-209-5293Stone Building
Room
mftaylo2@gmail.com
Photo unavailableNancy GreenAffiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
Computer Science
336-256-1133Petty Building
Room 159
nlgreen@uncg.edu
Dr. Cassandra GermainCassandra Germain, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty336-553-6052254K Union Squarecmgermai@uncg.edu
YoungTai HaYoung-Tai HaVisiting Research Scholar 2016-2017

Director, Senior Citizen Support Division at Seoul Metropolitan Government, Republic of Korea

Ferguson Building Room 211y_ha3@uncg.edu
Justin HarmonJustin Harmon, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty336-256-0431Ferguson Building
Room 209
jtharmo3@uncg.edu
JiyoungHwangJiyoung Hwang, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Bryan School of Business
336-334-4472Bryan Building
Room 379
j_hwang3@uncg.edu
Photo unavailableWilliam Karper, Ed.D.Affiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
Kinesiology
336-334-3035Coleman Building
Room 258
wbkarper@uncg.edu
Jacqueline Kayler DebrewJacquelin Kayler DeBrew, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Clinical Professor
Community Practice Nursing
School of Nursing
336-334-3100Moore Building
Room 220
jkdebrew@uncg.edu
LaurieKennedy-MaloneLaurie Kennedy-Malone, PhD GNP-BCAffiliated Faculty

Professor
School of Nursing
336-454-6406290-E Union Squarelmkenne2@uncg.edu
Deborah LekanDeborah Lekan, Ph.D., RNAffiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
336-256-0573Moore Building
Room 409
dalekan@uncg.edu
Noah LenstraNoah Lenstra, Ph.D.Affiliated FacultySchool of Education
Room 456
njlenstr@uncg.edu
Susan LetvakSusan Letvak, Ph.D., RN, FAANAffiliated Faculty

Professor
School of Nursing
336-256-1024Moore Building
Room 213
Susan_Letvak@uncg.edu
Photo unavailableKristine Lundgren, Sc.D.Affiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
Communication Sciences and Disorders
336-334-5184Ferguson Building
Room 320
k_lundgr@uncg.edu
Jaclyn MaherJaclyn Maher, Ph.D.Affiliated FacultyColeman Building
Room 250
jpmaher@uncg.edu
Tamaki OnishiTamaki Onishi, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
Political Science
336-256-0523Curry Building
Room 328
t_onishi@uncg.edu
Dan PerlmanDan Perlman, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Human Development and Family Studies
336-256-0134Stone Buildingd_perlma@uncg.edu
Jay PooleJay Poole, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
Social Work
kjpoole@uncg.edu
Meredith PowersMeredith Powers, Ph.D., MSWAffiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
Social Work
Stone Building
Room 259
MCFPowers@UNCG.edu
John RifeJohn Rife, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Social Work
336-908-1065Stone Building
Room 267
jcrife@uncg.edu
BurginRossB. Burgin Ross, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor Academic Professional
Nutrition
336-334-5081Stone Building
bbgonzal@uncg.edu
HS-633 Olav RueppellOlav Rueppell, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Biology
336-256-2591Eberhart Building
Room 206
o_ruppel@uncg.edu
Catherine SevierCatherine Sevier, Dr.PH, RNAffiliated Facultycatherine@globalhealthone.net
David SevierDavid Sevier, MSAffiliated Facultydsevier@globalhealthone.net
Francine SheppardFrancine Sheppard, PhD, MSN, RNAffiliated Faculty336-256-1374Nursing Building
Room 318
fhsheppa@uncg.edu
Sudha ShreeniwasSudha Shreeniwas, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
Human Development and Family Studies
336-256-0269Stone Building
Room 129
s_shreen@uncg.edu
Photo unavailableStephen Sills, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
Sociology
Graham Building
Room 337
sjsills@unccg.edu
Patricia SinkPatricia Sink, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Associate Professor
School of Music
336-202-7057Music Building
Room 250
pesink@uncg.edu
DaynaTouronDayna R. Touron, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Psychology
336-256-0410Eberhart Building
Room 291
d_touron@uncg.edu
William Tullar, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty

Professor
Bryan School of Business
336-334-4526Bryan Building
Room 364
wltullar@uncg.edu
Chris Wahlheim, Ph.DAffiliated Faculty336-334-5014Eberhart Building
Room 296
cnwahlhe@uncg.edu
Tyreasa WashingtonTyreasa Washington, Ph.D.Affiliated Faculty336-256-8594Stone Building
261
t_washin@uncg.edu